Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch

Horror, Reality television
  • Seasons

  • Tv Network

  • Premiere


The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch

The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch, an American reality horror TV series created for Netflix, aired for the very first time March 31, 2020. The first season consists of 8 episodes. Not long after the first season aired, it renewed for a second season. The second season aired May 4, 2021. The series then renewed for a third season, which aired May 10, 2022. There is no word if there is going to be a fourth season of this series or not.

The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch is based on the actual Skinwalker Ranch and the areas that surround it. This ranch also goes by the name of  “UFO alley”. The reason people call it that is because starting in the 1950s a series of events started happening. There was an outpour of anomalous and extremely weird activity that started to occur there. In this series a team of scientists as well as experts, start to conduct a search. The search they are conducting takes place at the 512-acre property to try and gain some answers. They are trying to find the reason behind many different UFO sightings, the mutations of animals, and different sorts of paranormal activity that have been happening for over 200 years. In this series, they use many different high-tech technologies to discover some shocking realities in this area.

Since The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch aired, it has received a lot of bad reviews from critics. Many critics have deems this series 100% staged. They have claimed that this series is right up there with the show Ghost Adventures, and is just all around bad. Critics also claim that this show has more drama than any other reality TV series they’ve seen. Overall, this series is deemed pretty bad to watch by critics, unless your into staged alien and paranormal hunting shows.

  • Season One

    S1 E8 · Revelations
    S1 E7 · Surveillance
    S1 E6 · Episode 6
    S1 E5 · Dangerous Curves
    S1 E4 · High Strangeness
    S1 E3 · Looking Down
    S1 E2 · Night Visions
    S1 E1 · Bad Things Happen When You Dig
  • Season Two

    S2 E10 · It Follows
    S2 E9 · Look, Up in the Sky
    S2 E8 · Shocking Revelations
    S2 E7 · Can You Dig It?
    S2 E6 · Skin Deep
    S2 E5 · The Ranch Strikes Back
    S2 E4 · There’s No Place Like Homestead Two
    S2 E3 · Laser Focused
    S2 E2 · Carved in Stone
    S2 E1 · Breaking Ground
  • Season Three

    S3 E11 · Episode 11
    S3 E10 · Episode 10
    S3 E9 · Closer Encounters
    S3 E8 · Dome of the Rock
    S3 E7 · Episode 7
    S3 E6 · Episode 6
    S3 E5 · Digging Up the Past
    S3 E4 · Episode 4
    S3 E3 · Episode 3
    S3 E2 · Episode 2
    S3 E1 · Above and Beyond Explanation

This series has received mostly bad reviews.

Brandon Fugal

Travis S. Taylor

Bryant Arnold

Erik Bard

Jim Segala

Thomas Winterton

Kandus Linde

Kaleb Bench

Jim Morse

Linda Moulton Howe

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Get notified about exclusive breaking celebrity news every week!